Let’s Salute the Week

This Sunday I am up at a mountain cabin and I am really enjoying the time.  Time up here moves slowly, so I get a good night sleep.  I rest and my husband, dog really enjoy the time up here.  The goal is eventually to live here part time and live in our RV part time.

The Mystery Thriller Week continues through February 22; I will be part of two hour lives program.  One will be tomorrow, February 20 at 6:00 mountain time, 8:00 eastern time about the cozy mystery sub genre.  The second one will be on February 23 concerning the hardboiled detective, same time.  Please come, I have two people who have accepted.

All of the interviews are completed and I have one authors book reviews to complete.

Reading for Research has opened up its register action.

Z

Have a wonderful week!


Leave a Reply

